

# Remuneration Committee Monday, 26 July 2021

## ADDITIONAL PAPERS OUTSIDE BODIES – ANNEX 1



### Agenda Item 5

#### **ANNEX 1**

### Non Strategic Outside Bodies (Remuneration Committee appointments)

Outside Body	Places	Basis of Appointment	Current Appointments
Cogges Agricultural Museum Trust	1	Must be a Councillor	Duncan Enright
	1	officer	
County Nature Conservation Forum	1	Need not be a councillor	
Environment Agency -Thames Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	1	Must be a councillor (shared with Swindon BC & Hampshire CC)	Pete Sudbury
Oxford Preservation Trust	3	Must be councillors	Susannah Pressel Roz Smith
Oxfordshire Buildings Trust Ltd	3	Need not be councillors	CC Chairman (ex officio) Fulljames Purse
	1	Relevant Cabinet member	Neil Fawcett
Oxfordshire Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs	1	Usually a councillor	
Oxfordshire Museums Council	1	Councillor Officer	Museum Service Manager
Trust for Oxfordshire's Environment	2	Expected to be 1 councillor and 1 officer	Pete Sudbury Officer - (E+E)
Mill Arts Centre Association	3	Need not be a councillor	Christie Jacquie Bugeja Andy Graham
Chilterns AONB Conservation Board	1	Must be a councillor	
Cotswold AONB Conservation Board	1	Must be a councillor	Andy Graham
Outside Body	Places	Basis of Appointment	Appointees for 2013/14
Cotswolds and Malverns Transport Partnership	2	Must be councillors	Liz Leffman Howson

Local Government Association: Fire Service Forum	1	Must be a councillor	Neil Fawcett
North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty	1	Must be a councillor	Sally Povolotsky
Oxfordshire Association for the Blind	1	Need not be a councillor	Larry Sanders
Oxfordshire Play Association	3	Need not be councillors	Owen Roz Smith Lygo
Oxfordshire Playbus	1	Need not be a councillor	
Oxfordshire Playing Fields Association	3	Expected to be councillors	Roz Smith Lygo Johnston
South East Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association	1	Need not be a councillor	Hallchurch
Trading Standards South East Ltd.	1	Relevant Cabinet Member	Glynis Phillips
TVEnergy	1	Must be a councillor – usually appropriate Cabinet Member	Pete Sudbury
Castle Committee	1	Must be a councillor	Calum Miller
Abingdon/Witney College Board	1	Must be a councillor	Michelle Paule
Townlands Steering Group	1	Must be a councillor	Stefan Gawrysiak